IRON CHIWAWA

EST. 2004

Contact Us

Tommy - Vocals, Bass
John - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Jim - Vocals, Drums
Chris - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

2023 DATES


Sat, Jan 28 | Skidmore's Holiday Bowl | 6:30pm

Fri, Feb 17 | Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge | 8pm

Sat, Mar 4 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Fri, Mar 17 | Skidmore's Holiday Bowl | 6:30pm

Sat, Apr 1 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Sat, Apr 8 | Mine Shaft Tavern | 2pm

Sat, May 6 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Fri, May 19 | RT 66 Casino | 7pm

Sat, Jun 3 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Mon, Jun 1 | Sandia Private Party | TBA
Sat, Jun 17 | Kaktus Brewery | 6pm

Tue, Jul 4 | Molly's Bar | 1pm

Sat, Aug 5 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Sat, Aug 12 | Taos Charity Motorcycle Run | 6pm

Sat, Sep 2 | Molly's Bar | 6pm

Sat, Oct 7 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Sat, Oct 28 | Los Alamos Elks Halloween Party| 8pm

Sat, Nov 4 | Molly's Bar | 6pm

Sat, Dec 2 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Sat, Dec 31 | Molly's Bar | 6pm