IRON CHIWAWA

EST. 2004

Contact Us

Tommy - Vocals, Bass
John - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Jim - Vocals, Drums
Chris - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

2022 DATES


Sat, Sep 3 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Sat, Sep 10 | Private Party | 4:30pm
Fri, Sep 23 | Skidmore's Holiday Bowl | 6:30pm

Sat, Oct 1 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Sat, Oct 8 | Monte Vista Fire Station | 7pm
Sat, Oct 29 | LA Elk's Lodge Halloween Bash | 8pm

Sat, Nov 5 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Fri, Nov 18 | Skidmore's Holiday Bowl | 6:30pm

Sat, Dec 3 | Molly's Bar | 6pm
Fri, Dec 23 | Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge | 8pm
Sat, Dec 31 | Molly's Bar | 6pm

2023 DATES


Sat, Feb 4 | Molly's Bar | 6pm

Sat, Mar 4 | Molly's Bar | 6pm